Many of the companies appearing to offer free credit reports sell their monitoring service for a fee. The companies make you sign up for the free report and give a credit card, and then automatically transfer you to a paid service after enrollment and a trial period. If you do not cancel the service within the trial period, your credit charge will be automatically charged each month. Make sure you stop the service.
With the customer Activity Feed feature you and your staff can post updates or notes on the work performed which will show chronological notes, comments or to do for that customer. Also, separate appointment calendar system, you can track your tasks and to do’s with ease. The user task management feature gives you and your employees the ability to delegate tasks.
×